top of page

Mind-Rapist Government Decision-Makers Pre-meditate Demoralizing and Annihilating Victim of Veterina


Photo of Perri Mink victim of fraud scheme and court scamming.

I was defrauded by Encina Veterinary Clinic, Inc., et al in 2006. The veterinary practice perpetrated an elaborate medical fraud scheme that caused great bodily injury to me and my beloved dog-child, Elvira, a Chinese Pug dog. Their cruel scheme included unnecessary and prolonged services, using drugs to create more services, using drugs maliciously, charges for no services rendered, inhumane treatments that included animal torture and maiming, and operating an illegal dog lab, but not limited to. They also continued the fraud scheme by making false statements to the collection agency. Click here to read about the atrocities caused by the veterinary practice and mind-raping government.

I received a right-to-sue-letter from the California Veterinary Medical Board to contact my local court about my fee dispute. (Not professional negligence!) I believe now that the CVMB knew at that time that they were sending me into the mind-raping government tank whose goals were to demoralize and annihilate me.

I was traumatized, physically injured, and in fear of the veterinary personnel because they used medical drugs and equipment maliciously, but not limited to, but I did everything I could to find an attorney to represent myself. I couldn't find one, so I represented myself. I thought that going to court was like going to the store or the public libraries, and I would receive helpful, fair and respectful services as stated on the sign in the Clerk's office where you file legal documents. There was also a sign in the judge's court room for Pro Per (non-lawyer filing his/her own legal documents.)

Ten months after I filed my complaint, I was tipped-off that the veterinary practice had another case involving exploitation and a sex scandal. I also learned, through a lot of work, that the veterinary practice was practicing aggressively and abusively (illegally) before I even knew that the veterinary practice existed.

Unbeknownst to me, I've learned that the government has been practicing mind-raping for decades now. Although while in my civil case I eventually noticed that the judges and justices, and law enforcement's behavior were bizarre, very bizarre. And so my responses, in private official complaints, reflected that their behavior was as such. "My life is in the hands of people who make their decisions from their immoral thoughts and practices..." was one of my complaints. "... you hooker, you bastard child, you wanted it." was included as to what the government officials were possibly gossiping about me that I wanted investigated by the California Commission on Judicial Performance, who did nothing for me or to stop the judicial abuses!

OTHER GOVERNMENT ABUSES AND ILLEGAL COURT SCAMMING OF VICTIMS

Recently, I discovered news articles about how the court victimizes children of abusive parent(s). Click here for detailed news about government mind-rapists victimizing children of abusive families.

California has been victimizing victims of human trafficking. Click here for news article on trafficked victims from criminals to rehabilitation.

Recent California laws have been changed to protect victims of human trafficking. Click here for the September 2016 news article.

New California law require immediate alerting to police regarding sex assault cases, Click here for the new 2015 California college campus sex assault laws.

The bigger problem is that the police and judges aren't taking the reports and cases seriously. They are not adhering to the law. Although the California Attorney General Harris claims that she, "has long been committed to reducing sexual violence both on and off campuses,..." she did nothing for me and nothing to stop the judicial abuses and illegal court scamming when I complained about my cases in the summer of 2012.

The Pentagon is fully aware of the raping going on in the military. Click here for the 2015 news article about more men are raped than women in the military. Are these sex offenders getting jobs in law enforcement and other government jobs and still offending and abusing?

There is sexual assaults and sex obsession practiced in the judicial system as I reported in my petition that you can link to above. People in the government are fraternizing, and flirting and taking out their aggressions on people who need the services.

I've also written and reported on Catholics practicing their Catholic upbringing in their government jobs which is cruel and inhumane. Click here to read my commentary about judges and justices practicing their Catholic upbringing in this Patch article.

I recently learned about the Catholic Mafia Crown Corporation and how Catholics infiltrate into government, businesses and neighborhoods which is what I had been reporting for some time now. Click here to learn about the Catholic Mafia in Canada in this 2014 article.

THE SOLUTION:

1. DO NOT ALLOW THE MIND-RAPIST AND SEXUALLY AGGRESSIVE GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS AND DECISION-MAKERS TO MAKE DECISIONS FOR PEOPLE'S LIVES.

2. DO NOT ALLOW PEOPLE TO PRACTICE THEIR CATHOLIC UPBRINGING IN THEIR GOVERNMENT JOBS.

3. DO NOT ALLOW PEOPLE WHO ARE INFLUENCED BY CATHOLIC'S PRACTICING THEIR CATHOLIC UPBRINGING IN THEIR GOVERNMENT JOBS TO MAKE DECISIONS.

4. START DEPROGRAMMING.

(For the sexually aggressive person; Get with the sexually aggressive people only on your own time.)

(For the high libido people: Get together with high libido people only on your own time.)

(No personal relations allowed with co-workers and other people in other government offices and entities while working in the government.)

WHAT YOU CAN DO

Please share this important article and write to your representative(s) because our government is/has made and is making a hostile and cruel environment. Many citizens are not receiving legal fairness and are losing their livelihoods or have already lost their livelihoods at the expense of the sexually obsessed and aggressive people in government who are writing phony decisions and scamming tax-payers. Many citizens are being demoralized and destroyed by the aggressors and people practicing their Catholic upbringing in their government positions and government regulated entities. All of this cruel behavior needs to end.

Thank you for reading this very important article. You can read more of my commentary on FB by going through my petition link above.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page