top of page

Influencing towards a Catholic Government (Infiltration)


Here are photos of my writings about the history of California and how Catholics infiltrate into government and how separation of church and state ended, not only with the Mexican Government, but with the "framing" of the California Constitution for the people in 1849, which is still the law we are under. However, that is not how the judicial system practices for over a decade, maybe more. The judicial system, I will focus on Contra Costa County, is run very much as the Roman Catholic Church with all it's money greed, pompousness, negative control, conspiring secrecies and seedy sex culture, abuses by Priests, teachers, counselors, and what are called, "Presiding Superior Mothers", and instead are Justices, Judges, Presiding Judges, Attorneys, Sheriff, and those they influence. I proved it. These were posted on my petition as Updates in 2012 and they have since been removed. At least I can not access this information on my petition: "Justice for Perri, the victim exposing cruel veterinary scheme. Court hear cases!"(Click here for petition), which I originally titled: "Contra Costa County Superior Court: Stop the court from criminalizing victim exposing cruel veterinary scheme." I changed the petition name because my attorney kept mocking me and acting out maliciously as a counter to some of my wording and perpetrating actions to obtain the opposite effect for me, one of many horrific and bizarre Catholic trait behavior patterns is to set-up someone for failures with harmful results, however, we need the decent government officials and employees to achieve legal and rightful actions with positive solution words, such as, Justice and Peace.

On my petition, I had listed references to the books I had learned and studied to be able to write about the history of California in these four paragraphs. I used my own wording, however I wanted to explain the dates, laws, locations, and historical facts.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page